Intranet
 

CONTACTS

Grilo Kitchenware is located in Vila Nova de Gaia. We are specialized in the production of moulds for cakes (“bakeware”). If you have any question, please contact us.
 
 
ADDRESS
Rua Caminho do Senhor, 408
4410-083 V. N. Gaia, Portugal

GPS (N 41º 03’ W 8º 37’)
GENERAL CONTACTS
T +351 22 762 68 30 / 22 730 03 40
F +351 22 753 01 41
 
 
 
 
DEPARTMENTS
Administration
Ana Paula Grilo
paula@grilofactory.com

José António Grilo
jgrilo@grilofactory.com

 

Accounting
Ana Paula Grilo
paula@grilofactory.com

Natália Cardoso
natalia@grilofactory.com

 

Human Resources
Isabel Grilo
isabel@grilofactory.com

Natália Cardoso
natalia@grilofactory.com
 
Quality
Jaime Seoane
jaime@grilofactory.com

Isabel Grilo
isabel@grilofactory.com

 

Environment
Jaime Seoane
jaime@grilofactory.com

Isabel Grilo
isabel@grilofactory.com

 

Security
Jaime Seoane
jaime@grilofactory.com

Isabel Grilo
isabel@grilofactory.com

 

Multimedia
Joana Grilo
joana@grilofactory.com

 
Sales
Fernando Silva
fernando@grilofactory.com

Olga Nogueira
olga@grilofactory.com

Liliana Ferreira
global@grilofactory.com

Marlene Rocha
marlene@grilofactory.com

 

Production
André Freitas
andre@grilofactory.com

 

Logistics
Jorge Almeida
apa@grilofactory.com

 

Exportation
Olga Nogueira
olga@grilofactory.com

 

 
 
 
CONTACTS
T +351 22 762 68 30 / 22 730 03 40
Mon. - Fri. 08.00 - 17.00

global@grilofactory.com

Rua Caminho do Senhor, 408
4410-083 V. N. Gaia, Portugal